Mitarbeiter:

 

Archäologie

archaeologie@spessartprojekt.de

Bachmann, Sabrina
bachmann@spessartprojekt.de

Reichert, Christine
reichert@spessartprojekt.de

Rosmanitz, Harald
rosmanitz@spessartprojekt.de
Tel.: 01520 9861693

Kulturwege

kulturwege@Spessartprojekt.de

Dr. Himmelsbach, Gerrit
himmelsbach@spessartprojekt.de
Tel.: 06021 / 5840-343

Dr. Anika Magath
magath@spessartprojekt.de
Tel.: 06021 / 5840-342

Spessart-GIS

Dr. Jung, Jürgen
jung@spessartprojekt.de
Tel.: 09374 / 9735-150
Fax: 09374 / 9735-122

Klein, Peter
klein@spessartprojekt.de
Tel.: 09374 / 97929-46

Verwaltung

Kuhn, Ursula
kuhn@spessartprojekt.de
Tel.: 06021 / 5840-340
Fax: 06021 / 5840-349